Term Dates

2021 School Year 

Term 1:  Wednesday, 3 February to Friday, 16 April

Term 2: Monday, 3 May to Friday, 9 July

Term 3: Monday, 26 July to Friday, 1 October 

Term 4: Monday, 18 October to Wednesday, 15 December 


Teacher Only Days (School is not open for students)

3 March, 2021 

28 May, 2021 

3 September, 2021 

6 December, 2021


2022 School Year 

Term 1: Thursday, 3 February to Thursday, 14 April 

Term 2: Monday, 2 May to Friday, 8 July 

Term 3: Monday, 25 July to Friday, 30 September 

Term 4: Monday, 17 October to Friday, 16 December



Term Dates, Forest Lake School